Hatchtopia.com at the Auto Expo!

I know it’s not quite the North American International Auto Show in Detroit, but Hatchtopia will be live at the Utah International Auto Expo today!  Look for live Twitter updates from the show: @Hatchtopia, followed by photos and a full report soon!

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Hatchtopia.com at the Auto Expo!”

  1. Real Al to your Bizarro Ray says :

    I like that they misspelled “Hatchtopia” on your name tag.

  2. Hatchtopia says :

    Hatchopia gets no respect, I tell ya!

    Next year, when I’m the talk of the internet, not only will the media woman not give me the stink-eye when she finds out who I am, she’ll spell the damn name right!

Leave a Reply

