Site News

You may have noticed a couple of new articles posted last week.  I will be attempting about 3 updates per week, so we’ll see how that works out.

Also, the menu bar above now has  “Shop” and “Gallery” links.  In the coming weeks, I will have a lineup of clever t-shirts bearing the Hatchtopia logo that you fans can shamelessly wear about town to provide free advertising to my blog.  The gallery section will eventually be the repository for my better “Hatch in the Wild” photos, which if they are any good, I may offer for sale as well.

As always, if you have any ideas for stories, cars to feature, locations of oddball hatchbacks to photograph, whatever, let me know in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

